Skip to product information
1 of 2


Everyday People - (LP)

Everyday People - (LP)

Regular price $22.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $22.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Local-Mu12 is an artist & producer collective, Everyday People is their sophomore album. The album features MC Eiht, Smif n Wessun, Guilty Simpson, Torae, Ras Kass, Planet Asia and more.  It also features Local-Mu12 members, Stryfe, Real McKoy, Fokis, James Moore, The Manorail and more. This black vinyl comes with a white label and is limited to 500 copies.


1. Everyday People - Ft. Liteskin
2. Detroit Riots - Ft. Stryfe & Guilty Simpson
3. Been Through It All - Ft. MC Eiht, Planet Asia & D-Tunez
4. All We Got - Ft. Stryfe, Ras Kass, JC & Dana Coppafeel
5. Hood Rich - Ft. Oh No, Dana Coppafeel, The Manorail & Stryfe
6. Never Had - Ft. Sadat X, Torae & Fokis
7. Overtime - Ft. Edo. G, Stryfe & Dana Coppafeel
8. Stone Jungle - Ft. Fokis & Smif N Wessun
9. Veins - Ft. Punchline & Shabaam Sahdeeq
10. I'm A Pimp - Ft. Livin, Chi-Ali & Fokis
11. Tryna Live - Ft. Fokis & Dana Coppafeel 
View full details